FIELDS OF BUSINESS

 

Schaerer Medical is specialised in the development and manufacture of mobile operating tables as well as medical accessories and special products in accordance with customer requirements for all surgical disciplines and fields of application.
Schaerer products are developed in close collaboration with leading Swiss surgeons and partners from medical technology. They fulfil the highest demands with respect to quality and handling.

It is our objective to develop and to improve products and solutions for medical technology together with our partners. Our products and solutions combine medical, clinical and economical aspects.
Medical technology solutions of Schaerer Medical assure a gentle on the patient and effective treatment and provide an optimum working economy in case of all relevant processes in clinical operation.

 

Operationstische

 

OPERATING TABLES

The mobile OP-table product lines schaerer® axis 200-300, schaerer® axis 400-800 and schaerer® arcus 501-701 with Heavyweight feature provide products for all price segments and all surgical fields of application - from general surgery, neuro surgery, anaesthetics, urology, gynaecology up to orthopaedics and traumatology – the mobile OP-tables from Schaerer are suitable for applications in the clinical as well as in the outpatient fields.

 

Zubehör

 

ACCESSORIES

Schaerer Medical offers a comprehensive range of accessories, which optimally complement the functionality of the operating tables. Part of these, e.g., are head support systems, leg plates and complete retractor systems. As in the case of all products, here too we lay great store by perfect handling, high quality and a long service life.

 

Sonderanfertigungen

 

Customized products

Many years of experience and the close collaboration with partners from the medical field enable the individual development and manufacture of special products in accordance with customer requirements. In cooperation with our customers we develop solutions individually adapted to the requirements of our customers, such as, for example, a particularly gentle on the patient method for minimally invasive hip surgery.

 
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Hier erfahren Sie alles zum Datenschutz

GESCHÄFTSBEREICHE

 

Schaerer Medical ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung mobiler Operationstische sowie medizinisches Zubehör und Sonderanfertigungen nach Kundenwunsch für alle chirurgischen Disziplinen und Einsatzgebiete. Schaerer-Produkte werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Schweizer Chirurgen und Partnern aus der Medizintechnologie entwickelt. Sie erfüllen höchste Ansprüche in Bezug auf Qualität und Handhabung.

Unser Ziel ist es gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern Produkte und Lösungen für die Medizintechnologie zu entwickeln und zu verbessern. Unsere Produkte und Lösungen verbinden medizinische, klinische und wirtschaftliche Aspekte.

Medizintechnische Lösungen von Schaerer Medical gewährleisten eine patientenschonende und wirksame Behandlung und sorgen für eine optimale Arbeitsökonomie bei allen relevanten Prozessen im klinischen Betrieb.

 

Operationstische

OPERATIONSTISCHE

Die mobilen OP-Tisch-Baureihen schaerer® axis 200-300, schaerer® axis 400-800 und schaerer® arcus 501-701 mit Heavyweight Funktion bieten Produkte für alle Preissegmente und alle chirurgischen Anwendungsbereiche - von Allgemeiner Chirurgie, Neurochirurgie, Anästhesie, Urologie, Gynäkologie, bis hin zu Orthopädie Traumatologie – die mobilen OP-Tische von Schaerer eignen sich für den Einsatz im klinischen sowie im ambulanten Bereich.

 

Zubehör

ZUBEHÖR

Schaerer Medical bietet ein umfangreiches Zubehörprogramm, das die Funktionalität der Operationstische optimal ergänzt. Dazu gehören z.B. Kopfhalterungssysteme, Beinplatten und komplette Retraktor-Systeme. Wie bei allen Produkten legen wir auch hier großen Wert auf perfekte Handhabung, hohe Qualität und Langlebigkeit.

 

Sonderanfertigungen

SONDERANFERTIGUNGEN

Langjährige Erfahrung und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern aus der Medizin ermöglichen uns die individuelle Entwicklung und Herstellung von Sonderanfertigungen nach Kundenwunsch. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmte Lösungen, wie beispielsweise eine besonders Patientenschonenende Methode für die minimal invasive Hüftchirurgie.